Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Home
Letter to Veterans
Photo Gallery
Donations

Donations

The American Legion Restoration Project is a large undertaking, made possible only by your generosity in contributing to the effort.  If you would like to make a donation, please make your check or money order payable to The American Legion Restoration Fund, and mail it to the following address:

 

American Legion Post 26

Attention:  Restoration Fund

211 South 7th Street

Mayfield, KY  42066

 

For more information concerning potential donations, please feel free to contact any of the American Legion Restoration Committee Members:

 

Jack Carter (Chairman)

Phone:  (270) 247-1394

E-Mail:  acarter1@vci.net

 

Buddy Petty (Vice Chairman & Recording Secretary)

Phone:  (270) 519-3229

E-Mail:  buddy@pmcnet.com

 

Dean Criswell

Phone:  (270) 247-2904

E-Mail:  criswell@wk.net

 

George Pickens

Phone:  (270) 251-7706

E-Mail:  gpickens@charter.net

 

Fred Biggs

Phone:  (270) 247-4651

E-Mail:  HFBiggs@bellsouth.net

 

Matt Dobson

Phone:  Home:  (270) 328-8480

E-Mail:  mdobson@graves.k12.ky.us

 

Virgil Gilliam

Phone:  (270) 247-2685

E-Mail:  NA